This award is presented periodically to someone who has contributed many years of service to the industry and to the Apartment Association of Greater Dallas. The requirements are stringent and the committee is diligent and thoughtful in their recommendations.

C. W. Hall (In Memoriam) Joe Scoggin (In Memoriam)
Tony Pusateri (In Memoriam) Danny Beck (In Memoriam)
Robert Martin (In Memoriam) Mark Schmitz (In Memoriam)
Ro Freeman Rita Kirby (In Memoriam)
Bob Sherman Mary Williams
Fred Chaney Jim Hepfner 
Anne Sadovsky Ed Ducoff
Gerry Henigsman Janie Clinkscales
Brad Williams (In Memoriam) Jim Mattingly
Joe Smith George Nassif
Diana Beck Lavine Steve Thurber
Ron Shelton Kathy Carlton (In Memoriam)